Webster County High School  Logo
ARCHERY Athletics Band Basketball Bell Schedule Capstone Learning Center Cheerleaders College Information District Code of Conduct Cross Country Digital Drivers License ESS Football Gifted & Talented Golf Individual Learning Plan Inf. Campus Smartphone Infinite Campus Senior Info Soccer Tennis Track Volleyball Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) WC Public Library WCHS Destiny Yearbook
WCHS SBDM Council Athletics College Information District Code of Conduct Forms & Handbooks Gifted & Talented Individual Learning Plan Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone SBDM Student Insurance Testing Information (ACT/SAT) YES Youth Services WCHS Directory
Guidance
Estub Individual Learning Plan Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) SBDM Council WCHS Administration WCHS Faculty/Staff
Clay Elementary Dixon Elementary Providence Elementary Sebree Elementary Webster County Middle School Webster County ATC Webster County Academy Webster County School District

WCHS Directory

WCHS ADMINISTRATION 2017-18

 

Aaron Harrell Principal aaron.harrell@webster.kyschools.us
Matt Bell Director of Special Programs matt.bell@webster.kyschools.us
Jennifer Hibbs Assistant Principal jennifer.hibbs@webster.kyschools.us
Matt Melton Assistant Principal matt.melton@webster.kyschools.us
Julie Franklin Counselor julie.franklin@webster.kyschools.us
Lindsey McCully College/Career Readiness lindsey.mccully@webster.kyschools.us
Amy Hill Curriculum Coordinator amy.hill@webster.kyschools.us

 

WCHS FACULTY/STAFF 2016-17

 

LouAnn Ayers WILL Room louann.ayers@webster.kyschools.us
Laurie Babbs Science laurie.babbs@webster.kyschools.us
Levi Alfred Custodian  
Melissa Barnhill Guidance Office Clerk melissa.barnhill@webster.kyschools.us
Maria Basham Attendance Clerk maria.basham@webster.kyschools.us
Carla Brashear Custodian - Annex  
Ryan Haile PE/Health ryan.haile@webster.kyschools.us
Margo Bruce Agriculture/FFA margo.bruce@webster.kyschools.us
Heather Brumfiel SDI heather.brumfiel@webster.kyschools.us
Felicia Bullock English felicia.bullock@webster.kyschools.us
Donna Bumpus YES Center Coordinator donna.bumpus@webster.kyschools.us
Martha Chandler SDI Instructional Assistant martha.chandler@webster.kyschools.us
Jim Christensen SDI jim.christensen@webster.kyschools.us
Nicole Clements Social Studies nicole.clements@webster.kyschools.us
Lori Corbin Library/Media Specialist lori.corbin@webster.kyschools.us
Linda Detwiler Science linda.detwiler@webster.kyschools.us
Lucile Detwiler Arts & Humanities lucile.detwiler@webster.kyschools.us
Tony Farris SDI tony.farris@webster.kyschools.us
Courtney Gerstenecker Agriculture courtney.gerstenecker@webstser.kyschools.us
Dawn Gibson Custodian  
Daniel Hambidge English daniel.hambidge@webster.kyschools.us
Jarrod Hankins Agriculture/FFA jarrod.hankins@webster.kyschools.us
Rachel Heath Capstone Learning Center Coordinator rachel.heath@webster.kyschools.us
David Himmelheber SDI Instructional Asst. II david.himmelheber@webster.kyschools.us
Nancy Hobgood Math nancy.hobgood@webster.kyschools.us
Catherine Hughes Math catherine.hughes@webster.kyschools.us
Cindy Kingery Nurse (WCMS/WCHS/Dixon) cindy.kingery@webster.kyschools.us
Zachary LaGrange Social Studies zachary.lagrange@webster.kyschools.us
Julie Martin Clerical Assistant julie.martin@webster.kyschools.us
Denae McNeily Math denae.mcneily@webster.kyschools.us
Jon Newton EBD jon.newton@webster.kyschools.us
Diane Oakley Arts/Humanities/Yearbook/Health diane.oakley@webster.kyschools.us
Troy Palmer Director of Bands/ Music troy.palmer@webster.kyschools.us
Ben Puckett Social Studies ben.puckett@webster.ksychools.us
Jalyn Puckett Math jalyn.puckett@webster.kyschools.us
Alan Pritchett Science alan.pritchett@webster.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Pomeroy English elizabeth.pomeroy@webster.kyschools.us
Abby Ranes English abby.ranes@webster.kyschools.us
Lori Puckett Cusdodian  
Kevin Ranes Instructior III (ESL) kevin.ranes@webster.kyschools.us
Jacqueline Raymer Math jacqueline.raymer@webster.kyschools.us
Anita Rutherford SDI Instructional Assistant anita.rutherford@webster.kyschools.us
Jeana Sanchez Bilingual Instructional Asst. II jeana.sanchez@webster.kyschools.us
Ryan Seaton Spanish ryan.seaton@webster.kyschools.us
Laura Smith English laura.smith@webster.kyschools.us
Marlena Starks Family Consumer Math marlena.starks@webster.kyschools.us
Jennifer Stone SDI Instructional Assistant jennifer.stone@webster.kyschools.us
Greg Sutton Head Custodian/Operations Supervisor greg.sutton@webster.kyschools.us
Lisa Sills Science lisa.sills@webster.kyschools.us
Courtney Troutman English courtney.troutman@webster.kyschools.us
Larry Vaughn Cusdodian  
Melissa Watson Custodian  
Leanne West Social Studies leanne.west@webster.kyschools.us
Todd Whitsell SDI todd.whitsell@webster.kyschools.us
Marcy Mahurin CWTP Employment Specialist marcy.mahurin@webster.kyschools.us
Joy Wicker Custodian  
Michelle Wilson Secretary/Bookkeeper michelle.wilson@webster.kyschools.us
Taylor Wilson English taylor.wilson@webster.kyschools.us